The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2017-2018 MoKan Leaders

Kansas City

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

President
Steve Tomac, John Deere
(913) 310-8520
tomacstevenm@johndeere.com

First Vice President
Julie Long, Sullivan Higdon & Sink
(913) 706-2445
julie.long@shscom.com

Second Vice President
Scott Lynn, Woodruff
(816)255-1962
slynn@wearewoodruff.com

Treasurer
Rachel Robinson, Woodruff
(816)255-1025
rrobinson@wearewoodruff.com

Careers Co-Chairs
Tim Noland, Callis Integrated Marketing
(660) 826-2822
tnoland@ecallis.com
Morgan Ledermann, Farm Journal Media
209-256-1565
mledermann@farmjournal.com

Communications Co-Chairs

Eric Hodson, Sage
(816) 474-3166
eric@sagebrandkc.com
Mark Crouser, Sullivan Higdon & Sink
(816) 474-1333
mark.crouser@shscom.com
Program Co-Chairs
Luke Scoby, Scoby Bros, LLC 
(785) 285-2270
Mindy Oberly, Natl. Assn. of Farm Broadcasting 
(816)431-4032
Matt Weeks, AdFarm 
(816)527-8025
Membership Co- Chairs
Jody Donohue, Ceva Animal Health 
(913) 945-4405
Amy Jenkins, John Deere
(913) 310-8299

Special Projects Co-Chairs 

Bob Brunker, J. L. Farmakis, Inc.
(816) 746-8814
bob@jlfarmakis.com

Tyler Kelley, Osborn Barr
(816) 506-5085
tyler.kelley@osbornbarr.com

Jennifer Saylor, J.L. Farmakis, Inc.
(816)912-2804
jsaylor@jlfarmakis.com

Latest News