The National Agri-Marketing Association

The nation's largest association for professionals in marketing and agribusiness

2017-2018 Iowa Leaders

Des Moines

If you need to submit your chapter leaders, please e-mail them to Janae Prewitt at janaep@nama.org as soon as possible.

Co-President
Lori Condon Grant, Screenscape Studios
(515) 225-7800
loricg@screenscapestudios.com

Co-President
Ellie Weiss, The Meyocks Group
(515) 327-3461 
ellieweiss@meyocks.com

http://www.namaiowa.com/ 

Secretary
Stacey Noe, Kemin
(515) 559-5295
stacey.noe@kemin.com

Treasurer
Julia Torstenson, Promotions, Ltd
(515) 246-1990
julia.torstenson@promotions-ltd.com

Programs Logistics Chair
Lori Condon Grant, Screenscape Studios
(515) 225-7800 
loricg@screenscapestudios.com

Best of NAMA Chair
Amber Harrison, United Suppliers, Inc. 
(515) 473-8035 
amberharrison@unitedsuppliers.com

Careers Chair
Ellie Weiss, Premier Crop Systems, LLC 
(515) 334-5560
eweiss@premiercrop.com

Communications Co-Chairs
Julie Podey, DuPont Pioneer 
(515) 535-6046
julie.podey@pioneer.com

Carrie Flynn, Farmers Mutual Hail Insurance 
(515) 274-5034
carrief@fmh.com

Morgan Hammes, DuPont Pioneer 
(515) 274-9271
voga.morgan@gmail.com

Iowa State University Liaison
Rachel Lium, Two Rivers Marketing
(515) 557-2236
rachll@2rm.com

Membership Co-Chairs
Afton Holt, CornerPost Marketing Communications
(615) 835-9528
afton@cpostmarketing.com

Renee Hansen, Winfield Solutions
(515) 290-8224
RKHansen@unitedsuppliers.com

Professional Development/Programs Co-Chairs
Byron Martin, Garner Print a Consolidated Graphics Co.
(515) 418-9498
Bmartin@Garnerprint.com

Lynn Henderson, Agri Marketing Magazine
(515) 334-7673
LynnH@AgriMarketing.com

Carly Cummings, FarmHer
(515) 210-5372
carly@farmher.com

Social Chair

Kylee Deniz, National Pork Board
(515) 223-2752
kdeniz@pork.org

Special Programs Co-Chairs 
Grant Zieser, Two Rivers Marketing
(515) 557-2049
grantz@2rm.com

Rachel Lium, Two Rivers Marketing
(515) 557-2236
rachll@2rm.com

Special Programs Member 
Ellen Weiss, Meyocks Group
(515) 327-3461
ellieweiss@meyocks.com

Web Site Chair
Kylee Deniz, National Pork Board
(515) 223-2752
kdeniz@pork.org

 


Latest News